Latest Products http://www.sarasons.in Latest Products Wed, 27 Jan 2021 05:16:17 +0530 en-us http://www.sarasons.in Rider Rings http://www.sarasons.in/rider-rings.htm http://www.sarasons.in/rider-rings.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application - Engineered Rider rings are available for all operating conditions. They provide excellent sealing capabilities & piston support, preventing piston-to-cylinder contact. We fabricate these rings in a variety of styles ranging from a conventional segmental straight, angle cut, step cut design, to more complex configurations like two & three piece segmental, grooved outer face and beveled edges & including the twin ring design. Rider rings are manufactured from various composites of PTFE - Glass fiber, Glass graphite, Glass molybdenum-disulphide, Carbon, Graphite, Ceramic, Bronze & Bronze molybdenum-disulphide for applications in low to high pressure & continuous duty air and gas compressors. These rings are available for cylinder sizes 2" to 32". Oil Wiper Rings http://www.sarasons.in/oil-wiper-rings.htm http://www.sarasons.in/oil-wiper-rings.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Wiper rings are manufactured to effectively provide positive containment of lubricants within the crankcase. In addition to wiping rings, which essentially scrape liquid from the rod, most wiper packing also contain sealing rings to block gas pulsations or flow through the packing. Oil Wiper Rings are manufactured in several designs, including tangent cut unidirectional, tangent cut bi-directional and triple circle design. They are manufactured from Cast Iron, Bronze, Aluminum Alloy, Carbon, Stainless Steel & Teflon®. Oil Wiper Rings are available for rod sizes 1 1/2" to 8". Valve Components http://www.sarasons.in/valve-components.htm http://www.sarasons.in/valve-components.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 “With the wide variety of valve designs in use today, it is essential that quality components be utilized to provide maximum service life. We offer a wide range of standard and custom components to provide peak performance for compressor valves including Strips, Buttons, Nubs, Guides, Bullets, Poppets, Springs and related hardware items.” Valve Bullets http://www.sarasons.in/valve-bullets.htm http://www.sarasons.in/valve-bullets.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Valve Moppets http://www.sarasons.in/valve-moppets.htm http://www.sarasons.in/valve-moppets.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Valve Poppets http://www.sarasons.in/valve-poppets.htm http://www.sarasons.in/valve-poppets.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530